Contact Us

Headquarters

Phone: 867-777-3298

Director: Pippa Seccombe-Hett <pseccombe-hett@auroracollege.nt.ca>
Finance Officer: Malcolm Gorrill <mgorrill@auroracollege.nt.ca>
Software Developer: Matthew Dares <matthew.dares@auroracollege.nt.ca>
Manager, Scientific Services: Jonathon Michel <jmichel@auroracollege.nt.ca>
Licensing Coordinator: Niccole Hammer <niccole.hammer@auroracollege.nt.ca>

Western Arctic Research Centre

Phone: (867) 777-3298

Manager: Jolie Gareis <jolie.gareis@auroracollege.nt.ca>
Logistics and Administration Assistant: Bessie Rogers <brogers@auroracollege.nt.ca>
Special Projects Coordinator/Librarian: Annika Trimble <atrimble@auroracollege.nt.ca>

South Slave Research Centre

Phone: (867) 872-7080

Manager: Sarah Rosolen <srosolen@auroracollege.nt.ca>
Outreach Coordinator/Research Assistant: Jessica Dutton <jdutton@auroracollege.nt.ca>

North Slave Research Centre

Phone: (867) 920-3062

Manager of Health Research: Pertice Moffitt <pmoffitt@auroracollege.nt.ca>
-(867) 920-3062
Manager of Social Science Research: Lia Ruttan <lruttan@auroracollege.nt.ca>
-(867) 920-3166