Western Arctic Research Centre Contacts

191 Mackenzie Road
PO Box 1450
Inuvik, NT  X0E 0T0
Canada

Phone: (867) 777-3298
Fax: (867) 777-4264

Western Arctic Research Centre Staff

Erika Hille, Manager, Western Arctic Research Centre
(867) 777-3298 
Erika.Hille@auroracollege.nt.ca 

Bessie Rogers, Logistics and Administration Assistant
(867) 777-3298 x201
BRogers@auroracollege.nt.ca

Annika Trimble, Special Projects Coordinator/Librarian
(867) 777-3298 x234
ATrimble@auroracollege.nt.ca

Catarina Owen, Communications & Outreach Coordinator
(867) 777-3298 x207
Catarina.Owen@auroracollege.nt.ca

Edwin Amos, Technician
(867) 777-3298 x210
Edwin.Amos@auroracollege.nt.ca 

Andrew Gordon Jr., Intern Technician
(867) 777-3298 x246
Andrew.Gordon@auroracollege.nt.ca 

Kraig Hansen, Custodian/Groundskeeper
(867) 777-3298