Western Arctic Research Centre Contacts

191 Mackenzie Road
PO Box 1450
Inuvik, NT  X0E 0T0
Canada

Phone: (867) 777-3298
Fax: (867) 777-4264

Western Arctic Research Centre Staff

Joel McAlister, Manager, Western Arctic Research Centre
(867) 777-3298 x232
JMcAlister@auroracollege.nt.ca 

Bessie Rogers, Logistics and Administration Assistant
(867) 777-3298 x201
BRogers@auroracollege.nt.ca

Annika Trimble, Outreach Coordinator
(867) 777-3298 x234
ATrimble@auroracollege.nt.ca

Edwin Amos, Technician
(867) 777-3298 x210
Edwin.Amos@auroracollege.nt.ca 

Greg Elias, Technician
(867) 777-3298 x239
Greg.Elias@auroracollege.nt.ca

Ryan McLeod, Technician
Ryan.McLeod@auroracollege.nt.ca 

Andrew Gordon, Special Projects Coordinator
(867) 777-3298 x247
Andrew.Gordon@auroracollege.nt.ca

Alice Wilson, Permafrost Specialist
(867) 777-3298 x242
Alice.Wilson@auroracollege.nt.ca

Kathryn Barr, Botanical Technician
(867) 777-3298 x248
Kathryn.Barr@auroracollege.nt.ca

Kraig Hansen, Custodian/Groundskeeper
(867) 777-3298